Lakeshore District

Lakeshore District covers Calumet, Manitowoc and Sheboygan counties and the following cities/communities:

Adell Chilton Greenbush Kohler Oostburg Stockbridge
Belgium Cleveland Haven Manitowoc Plymouth Tisch Mills
Branch Collins Hingham Maribel Reedsville Two Rivers
Brillion Elkhart Lake Howards Grove Mishicot Sheboygan Valders
Cascade Francis Creek Kellnersville New Holstein Sheboygan Falls Waldo
Cato Glenbeulah Kiel Newton St. Nazianz Whitelaw
Cedar Grove          

District News

    Upcoming Events - Events Calendar

    Upcoming Order of the Arrow Events

    District Forms

    Internet Re-chartering Information - Click here for Re-chartering Forms

    Contact Information

    For information on Lakeshore District activities, advancement, camping, training, finance and commissioner service, contact any one of the following individuals:

    District Chair:
    Keith Steiger
    (920) 565-2793

    District Training Chair:
    Ed Lutze
    (920) 242-6004

    District Commissioner:
    Mike Moegenburg
    (920) 457-4023

    District Director:
    Michael Alberts
    (906) 748-0764

    District Executive:
    Chris Weber
    (920) 973-0946

    For membership (to sign up your child in Scouting) please contact Senior District Executive Michael Alberts.