NOTE: We are developing our Sept. 1, 2017-Dec. 31, 2018 calendar. Event dates are subject to change.


Kettle Country District

Kettle Country District covers Ozaukee county, parts of Dodge, Sheboygan, and Washington counties and the following cities/communities:

Allenton Horicon Lowell Rubicon
Beaver Dam Hustisford Mayville Saukville
Burnett Iron Ridge Mequon Slinger
Cedarburg Jackson Neosho Theresa
Clyman Juneau Newburg Thiensville
Fredonia Kewaskum Port Washington Waubeka
Grafton Knowles Random Lake Wayne
Hartford Lomira Reeseville West Bend


We want to encourage several representatives (two is highly encouraged) from each Pack in Kettle County to attend at least one of the two Fall Recruitment training events this July. Kettle County will be hosting the two training events at the following locations:

Tuesday, July 25th, 2017
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Moraine Park Technical College, Room K307
700 Gould Street
Beaver Dam, WI 53916

**Please use the K2 entrance**




Wednesday, July 26th, 2017
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Saukville Village Hall
639 E Green Bay Ave
Saukville, WI 53080

**Please use the K2 entrance**

We will be discussing best practices to engage the schools in your area on recruiting local boys to join scouting. Now, to all you Veteran leaders out there, this is a great opportunity to share your knowledge and experiences to the new leaders around the district. I want to encourage all to attend whether this is your first or second year in scouting or whether this is your fifth, sixth or seventh.

District News

Follow us on Facebook!


District Newsletter

Click here to view an archive of previous newsletters.

Upcoming Events (Event Calendar)

Upcoming Order of the Arrow Events

District Forms

Click here for Internet Re-chartering Information.



Contact Information

For information on Kettle Country District activities, advancement, camping, training, finance and commissioner service, contact any one of the following individuals:

District Chairman: 
John Heyer
(262) 375-3685

District Commissioner:
Chris George
(262) 385-0699

District Training Chair:
Doug Hodge

(262) 236-9294

District Director: 
Melissa Richards
(262) 224-9567

District Executive:  
Hannah Jaeger
(920) 734-5705

Kettle Country District Committee Contact List


2555 Northern Rd.
P.O. Box 267
Appleton, WI 54914

phone: (920) 734-5705

Hours of Operation:
8:00 am - 4:30 p.m. (M-F)
Closed Sat. & Sun.


2555 Northern Rd.
Appleton, WI 54914
phone: (920) 831-9504

Hours of Operation:
9:00 am - 6:00 p.m. (M-F)
10:00 am - 1:00 p.m. (Sat.)
Closed Sun.


1230 Main St.
Green Bay, WI 54302

phone: (920) 438-3999

Hours of Operation:
9:30 am - 6:00 p.m. (M-F)
10:00 am - 1:00 p.m. (Sat.)
Closed Sun.