NOTE: We are developing our Sept. 1, 2017-Dec. 31, 2018 calendar. Event dates are subject to change.

     

Council Contacts

Bay-Lakes Council, Boy Scouts of America
2555 Northern Road / PO Box 267
Appleton, WI  54912-0267

P: (920) 734-5705 / F: (920) 734-1991
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Professional Staff




Jason P. Wolf
Scout Executive/CEO
Jason.Wolf@Scouting.org

(920) 734-5705 x113
 

 

Finance/Program



Brent Bowman
Director of Support Services
Brent.Bowman@Scouting.org

(920) 734-5705 x117

 

Alex Behrend
Director of Development
Alex.Behrend@Scouting.org

(920) 734-5705 x114

 


Kristin Ely-Bluemke
Development Director
Kristin.Ely-Bluemke@Scouting.org

(920) 734-5705 x140

 


Matt Miller
Development Director
Matt.Miller@Scouting.org

(920) 734-5705 x111


Michael Alberts
Senior Experience Manager 
Michael.Alberts@Scouting.org

(920) 734-5705 x116




Bryan Combs
Experience Manager 
Bryan.Combs@Scouting.org

(920) 734-5705 x137
 

 

Field Service



Brian Robb
Director of Field Service
Brian.Robb@Scouting.org

(920) 734-5705 x124

 

 

North Field Service Team


Doug Ramsay
Field Director
Doug.Ramsay@Scouting.org

(920) 495-3646
 



Mike Metivier
Hiawathaland District Director
Michael.Metivier@Scouting.org

(920) 323-4625



Patrick O'Brien
Hiawathaland District Director 
Patrick.Obrien@Scouting.org

(920) 419-8401

Kallee Kissling
Voyageur District Director
Kallee.Kissling@Scouting.org
(920) 540-8847



Christopher O'Brien
Voyageur Senior District Executive
Christopher.Obrien@Scouting.org

(715) 938-1056



Kevin Boylan
Northern Lites District Executive
Kevin.Boylan@Scouting.org

(239) 227-1507

Chris Weber
Lakeshore District Director
Chris.Weber@Scouting.org

(920) 973-0946

Sally Bork
Lakeshore District Executive
Sally.Bork@Scouting.org
(920) 203-0700

 

 

South Field Service Team


Doug Ramsay
Field Director
Doug.Ramsay@Scouting.org

(920) 495-3646


Joshua Anderson
Gathering Waters District Director   
Joshua.Anderson@Scouting.org

(920) 734-5705





Maggie Gilman
Gathering Waters
Senior District Executive

Maggie.Gilman@Scouting.org

(262) 470-4184




Jon Martin
Ledge to Lakes District Executive &
Scouts with Special Needs
Jon.Martin@Scouting.org

(920) 638-3432


Kevin Corkin
Twin Lakes District Director
Kevin.Corkin@Scouting.org

(920) 471-9027


 





VACANT
Kettle Country District Director  
Doug.Ramsay@Scouting.org
(920) 495-3646
 



VACANT
Kettle Country District Executive  
Doug.Ramsay@Scouting.org
(920) 495-3646
 


 

Scoutreach/Career Exploring/Learning for Life

Sarah Graper
Scoutreach/Exploring Director
Sarah.Graper@Scouting.org

(715) 853-2876



Hannah Jaeger
Exploring Executive
Hannah.Jaeger@Scouting.org

(920) 734-570

 

 

Camp Rangers



Andy Anderson
Bear Paw Scout
Camp Ranger

bpscranger@gmail.com

(715) 276-6167

Steve Grapentine
Cub Scout World,
Camp Rokilio Ranger

Steven.Grapentine@Scouting.org
(920) 894-2594


Steve Gust
Twin Lakes Webelos
Interim Camp Ranger

Stevehasgusto@aol.com

(715) 258-9697

 

Bill Davis
Camp Hiawatha
Interim Camp Ranger

Billdavismqt@gmail.com

(906) 360-2128



Josh Swatzell
Gardner Dam
Camp Ranger

Joshua.Swatzell@scouting.org

(715) 882-2941

 

 

Professional Office Team



Shannon Ash
Desktop/Web Publishing & 
Cub Scout Program Representative

Shannon.Ash@Scouting.org

(920) 734-5705 x127



Laura Daigle
Boy Scout Program & OA Service
Representative

Laura.Daigle@Scouting.org
(920) 734-5705 x142

 



Lynne Moore
Customer Service
Representative

Lynne.Moore@Scouting.org
(920) 734-5705 x100

 



Melissa Immel
Clerical Office Assistant
Melissa.Immel@Scouting.org

(920) 734-5705 x112

 



 

 



Jennifer Neuville
Membership Registrar
Jennifer.Neuville@Scouting.org

(920) 734-5705 x125

 



Carrie Lehner
Field Service Representative
Carrie.Lehner@Scouting.org

(920) 734-5705 x121


 

 



Judy Retzlaff
Office Manager/Administrative
Assistant

Judith.Retzlaff@Scouting.org

(920) 734-5705 x119

 

 



Nikki Woolf
Finance Service Representative
Nikki.Woolf@Scouting.org

(920) 734-5705 x118


 

 

Not sure who to contact? Click here to send your question and your message will be routed to the appropriate person.

BAY-LAKES COUNCIL, BSA

2555 Northern Rd.
P.O. Box 267
Appleton, WI 54914

phone: (920) 734-5705

Hours of Operation:
8:00 am - 4:30 p.m. (M-F)
Closed Sat. & Sun.

BAY-LAKES SCOUT SHOP

2555 Northern Rd.
Appleton, WI 54914
phone: (920) 831-9504

Hours of Operation:
9:00 am - 6:00 p.m. (M-F)
10:00 am - 1:00 p.m. (Sat.)
Closed Sun.

GREEN BAY SCOUT SHOP

1230 Main St.
Green Bay, WI 54302

phone: (920) 438-3999

Hours of Operation:
9:30 am - 6:00 p.m. (M-F)
10:00 am - 1:00 p.m. (Sat.)
Closed Sun.