Note: We are again developing our Sept. 1, 2017- Dec. 31, 2018 calendar. Event dates subject to change.

     

Law Enforcement

Appleton Police Department Post 9925
Contact: Ryan Schroeder or Mallory Depetro
Phone: (920) 832-5500
Explorer Website

Menasha (City) Police Department Post 9106
Contact: Adam Miller
E-mail: amiller@ci.menasha.wi.us

 

Ashwaubenon Public Safety Department Post 9499
Contact: Scott Schermitzler
E-mail: sschermitzler@ashwaubenon.com
Explorer Website

New Holstein/Kiel Police Department Post 9900
Contact: Kurtis Stephany
Phone: (920) 898-4241
E-mail: Stephany.Kurtis@ci.new-holstein.wi.us

 

Brown County Sheriff's Department Post 9671
Contact: Jessica Smith
Phone: (920) 448-4192
Explorer Website

New London Police Department Post 9801
Contact: Josh Wilson
E-mail: wilson@newlondonwi.org
Explorer Website

Dodge County Sheriff's Department Post 9903
Contact: Dustin Waas
Phone: (920) 386-3726
E-mail: dwaas@co.dodge.wi.us
Explorer Website

Oshkosh Police Department Post 9420
Contact: Matt Harris or Don Franklin
Phone: (920) 236-5700 (Department)
E-mail: mharris@ci.oshkosh.wi.us or dfranklin@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Explorer Website / Explorer Facebook

Fond du Lac Police Department Post 9647
Contact: Michael Gales
Phone: (920) 322-3700
E-mail: mgales@fdl.wi.gov
Explorer Website / Explorer Facebook

Shawano County Sheriff's Department Post 9371
Contact: Bruce Leiser
E-mail: law510@co.shawano.wi.us
Explorer Website

 

Green Bay Police Department Post 9175
Contact: Elizabeth Rocque
Phone: (920) 448-3208

 

Sheobygan Police Department Post 2881
Contact: Alex Jaeger
E-mail: Alexander.Jaeger@ci.sheboygan.wi.us
Explorer Website

Hartford Police Department Post 9910
Contact: Cori Whipple
Phone: (262) 673-2600
Email: cwhipple@ci.hartford.wi.us
Explorer Website / Explorer Facebook

Sturgeon Bay Police Department Post 9368
Contact: Chad Mielke
E-mail: cmielke@sturgeonbaywi.org

 

Manitowoc Police Department Post 9051
Contact: Craig Jansen
Phone: (920) 686-6500
E-mail: cjansen@manitowoc.org
Explorer Website / Explorer Facebook

Two Rivers Police Department Post 9579
Contact: Drew Raatz
Phone: (920) 793-1191
Explorer Website / Explorer Facebook

 

Marinette Police Department Post 9365
Contact: Andrew Bonjean
Phone: (715) 732-5200
Explorer Website



 

West Bend Police Department Post 9911
Contact: Tom Lichtensteiger
Phone: (262) 335-5000
Email: lichtensteigert@ci.west-bend.wi.us
Contact: West Bend Police Explorers
Explorer Website / Explorer Facebook

 

 

Post Advisors, if your Post does not have updated contact information, please contact Amy at amy.wiernik@lflmail.org.

BAY-LAKES COUNCIL, BSA

2555 Northern Rd.
P.O. Box 267
Appleton, WI 54914

phone: (920) 734-5705

Hours of Operation:
8:00 am - 4:30 p.m. (M-F)
Closed Sat. & Sun.

BAY-LAKES SCOUT SHOP

2555 Northern Rd.
Appleton, WI 54914
phone: (920) 831-9504

Hours of Operation:
9:00 am - 6:00 p.m. (M-F)
10:00 am - 1:00 p.m. (Sat.)
Closed Sun.

GREEN BAY SCOUT SHOP

1230 Main St.
Green Bay, WI 54302

phone: (920) 438-3999

Hours of Operation:
9:30 am - 6:00 p.m. (M-F)
10:00 am - 1:00 p.m. (Sat.)
Closed Sun.