NOTE: We are developing our Sept. 1, 2017-Dec. 31, 2018 calendar. Event dates are subject to change.

     

Scouting for Food is Bay-Lakes Council’s effort to provide community service on a large scale basis. Bay-Lakes Council has been leading the way for more than two and a half decades to mobilize thousands of Scouts to collect food for those in need. All the food items collected go directly to the participating food pantries that serve people in your own community.

Our sincere thanks to the thousands of Scouts, Leaders & Parents who take part in the collection every year. The pantries were most appreciative for all the donations. We thank the community as well for their generosity. Thanks also to our major sponsor – J.J. Keller Foundation for their continued support. Our other sponsors include Fox Valley Technical College, Bellin Health, Hospital Sisters Health System, and Beyond Health. Thank you!

Order your patches & report your results here!
 

District Name Phone E-mail
Gathering Waters Kevin LeBeau (920) 915-3193 kevin.lebeau@scouting.org
Northern Lites Mike Hollander (920) 516-7009 sgtmhasm@gmail.com
Hiawathaland Mike Metivier (920) 323-4625 michael.metivier@scouting.org
Voyageur Roger Shellman (920) 499-7475 eshellman@new.rr.com
Voyageur Theresa Neta (920) 863-5365 TNHair@yahoo.com
Voyageur Michael Hagerty (920) 621-4940 michael_hagerty@ymail.com
Twin Lakes Bill Kohl (920) 573-3029 william.kohl@scouting.org
Ledge to Lakes Jon Martin (920) 638-3432 Jonathan.Martin@Scouting.org
Lakeshore Chris Weber (920) 973-0946 chris.weber@scouting.org
Kettle Country Doug Schaefer (262) 388-4787 d_schaefer@sbcglobal.net

 

For information on Scouting for Food, please contact your District professional, click here, or contact Carl Bobis at Carl.Bobis@Scouting.org.


Additional Support Materials

BAY-LAKES COUNCIL, BSA

2555 Northern Rd.
P.O. Box 267
Appleton, WI 54914

phone: (920) 734-5705

Hours of Operation:
8:00 am - 4:30 p.m. (M-F)
Closed Sat. & Sun.

BAY-LAKES SCOUT SHOP

2555 Northern Rd.
Appleton, WI 54914
phone: (920) 831-9504

Hours of Operation:
9:00 am - 6:00 p.m. (M-F)
10:00 am - 1:00 p.m. (Sat.)
Closed Sun.

GREEN BAY SCOUT SHOP

1230 Main St.
Green Bay, WI 54302

phone: (920) 438-3999

Hours of Operation:
9:30 am - 6:00 p.m. (M-F)
10:00 am - 1:00 p.m. (Sat.)
Closed Sun.